APIC 2017 Sealed Air-Diversey Care and Sage Products scholarship recipients


Sealed Air-Diversey Care, APIC 2017 Strategic Partner, and Sage Products, now a part of Stryker, generously offered educational scholarships for infection preventionists (IPs) to attend the APIC 2017 Annual Conference. Sealed Air-Diversey Care and Sage Products have awarded a combined 34 scholarships to conference attendees. Sealed Air-Diversey Care provided scholarships to IPs to aid in their professional development. Sage Products provided scholarships to IPs who are presenting posters for the first time at APIC 2017.


Sealed Air-Diversey Care Educational Scholarship recipients Sage Products First Time Poster Presenter Scholarship recipients
Sarah Bishop

Kristen Crawford

Hannah Fuchs

Emily Gaddam

Kathryn Galvin

Leah Heinrich

Jodi Hogendorf

Suraiya Jahan

Stephanie Johnson-Sutton

Erica Jones

Jessica Kankelfitz

Sharon Kortas

Neasa Lavelle

Maria Macedo-Rea

Courtney Mitchell

Veronica Paur

Angela Provencher

Eve Sheppard

Kristin Simmons

Donna Stanley-Kelley

Michelle Wagner

Lori Winter

Melissa Woosley

Carol Worden

Alison Batenhorst

Roberta Glenn

Leah Heinrich

Jessica Hoffman

Karen McGoldrick

Bassel Molaeb

Jessica Strauch

Kelley Tobey

Kristi Wood

Carol Worden


We want to congratulate the 2017 scholarship recipients and thank Sealed Air-Diversey Care and Sage Products for their commitment to advancing infection prevention.